The PGA Player Development Award bestows special recognition on a PGA Golf Professional, who has displayed extraordinary and exemplary contribution and achievement in the area of player development. The award considers the PGA Professional’s growth of the game leadership, commitment at the Section and National levels in the player development arena, and the meaningful impact made at the facility.


2022 Player Development Award: Tiana Jones

2023Mike Pickett
2022Tiana Jones
2021Jennifer Creech
2020Trevor Hazen
2019Ron Tristano
2018Ron Tristano
2017Trevor Hazen
2016Jimmy Hanlin
2015Glenn Cunningham