Player of the Year

2020Jim Troy
2019Randy Dietz
2018Jim Troy
2017Ben Cook
2016Jaysen Hansen
2015Casey Schrader
2014Jamie Broce
2013Rob Moss
2012Dennis Miller
2011Rob Moss
2010Rob Moss
2009Jaysen Hansen
2008Todd Lancaster
2007Todd Lancaster
2006Rob Moss
2005Rob Moss
2004Gary Robison
2003Tony Adcock
2002Gary Robison
2001Tom Atchison
2000Gary Trivisonno
1999Gary Trivisonno
1998Gary Trivisonno
1997Gary Robison
1996Gary Trivisonno
1995Gary Robison
1994Gary Trivisonno
1993Mitch Camp
1992Gary Trivisonno
1991Gary Trivisonno
1990Gary Robison
1989Gary Robison
1988Gary Robison
1987Gary Robison
1986Tony Milam
1985Craig Immel
1984Jim Logue
1983Craig Immel
1982Jim Logue
1981Bryan Abbott
1979George Bellino
1977Bryan Abbott
1976Bryan Abbott
1974Duff Lawrence

The Northern Ohio PGA Player of the Year Winner is determined by standing on the season-long Northern Ohio PGA Player of the Year Point list. Points are accumulated by participating in Northern Ohio PGA Stroke Play events.

Jim troy photo

2020 Player of the Year: Jim Troy