Southern Ohio PGA Retains the Ohio Cup!

In a down to the wire competition, the best golf professionals from the Southern Ohio PGA came out victorious over the the best golf professionals from the Northern Ohio PGA. Final Score was 16.5 to 15.5. The Southern Ohio PGA takes the Cup home again this year and improves it’s overall record to 8 wins. The Northern Ohio PGA still has the overall edge with 12 wins. Click Here For Complete Scores.

Thank you to Brookside Country Club for being fantastic hosts!

Special Thank you to our sponsors: Sun Mountain, Ahead (Devon Holden); Lavery Auto Family (Bill Lavery); Titleist (Mark Wise & Rod Koch); Foot Joy (Joey Lombardi).

The Northern Ohio PGA Team consisted of Jaysen Hansen, Rob Moss, Mark Evans, Mark Sierak, Tony Adcock, Mitch Camp, Tom Atchison, Tom Waitrovich, Jamie Broce, Casey Schrader, Nick Gustin, Cory Kumpf, Dennis Miller, Gary Robison, Gary Trivisonno, Andy Santor, Charlie Wood (Captain), and Tom Fussaro (Assistant Captain).

The Southern Ohio PGA Team consisted of Sam Arnold, Dan Gage, Joseph Moore, Bob Sowards, Doug Wade, Pat Delaney, Tim Krapfel, Dennis Wells, David Bahr, Andy Montgomery, Jeff Olson, Mike Thomas, Wyatt Worthington II, Paul Hobart, Bob Stephens, Chris Black, Geoff Hensley (Co-Captain), and Brian Jones (Co-Captain).