Making Golf A Better Game In Northern Ohio

Free Lessons at the North Coast Golf Show

The North Coast Golf Show attendees can stop by the NOPGA Range along the right-side length of the Show floor and register for a FREE 10 minute golf lesson with a Northern Ohio PGA professional! Players of all ages and skill levels are welcome to get some no-cost feedback on their swing. The NOPGA professional roster is listed below for…
Read More

Herb Page to be Inducted into Canadian Golf Hall of Fame

OAKVILLE, ONT. (Golf Canada) – The Canadian Golf Hall of Fame and Museum today announced that amateur and professional golf standout, Rod Spittle, as well as celebrated collegiate golf coach Herb Page have been selected for 2019 induction into the Canadian Golf Hall of Fame. Spittle, 63, from Niagara Falls, Ont., will be inducted in…
Read More

Powell Family Receives the GCSAA’s 2019 Old Tom Morris Award

PGA Magazine – January 2019 Issue Northern Ohio Section Congratulations to the Powell Family for Receiving the GCSAA’s 2019 Old Tom Morris Award The Golf Course Superintendents Association of America (GCSAA) will honor the entire Powell family—Dr. Bill Powell, Marcella Powell, Lawrence Powell and Dr. Renee Powell, PGA—with the 2019 Old Tom Morris Award. This…
Read More
Hero SlideShow - Home Page 3

NOPGA Members & Associates

Start planning your 2019 playing schedule today

2019 NOPGA Tentative Tournament Schedule


The Journey To Augusta National Golf Club Starts With One Swing.

Registration For Local Qualifying for 2019 is Complete.

Road to Augusta Starts Here!

2018 PGA Jr League Golf Advert Photo

We had a great 2018 season! Click Through To enter your email address to receive updates and find out when registration opens in 2019.

PGA Jr League Golf Info

New To the Game Advert Photo

Considering playing golf but don't know where to start?
The PGA of America has your road map.

New to the Game?

Member/Apprentice Player's Club

NOPGA Course Directory

Powered by BlueGolf

*Drum roll*.... and the final total number of lessons this weekend is... 460 with 60 Junior lessons!!! Thank you to the Cleveland Golf Show for having us and also a HUGE thank you to all the PGA Professionals that gave their time to help #growthegame #weplay

About 2 days ago from Northern Ohio PGA's Twitter