Section Awards

The Northern Ohio PGA Section Awards recognize those PGA Professionals who have made significant contributions to golf and have elevated the profession in Northern Ohio.

Trevor Hazen

Teacher of the Year

Jen Creech

Youth Player Development Award

Ron Tristano

Player Development Award

Ron DeJacimo

Bill Strausbaugh Award

Randy Iceman

PGA Professional Development Award

golf clubs and bag

Merchandiser of the Year

bucket of balls

Salesman of the Year

Adam Lewicki

Assistant of the Year

Craig Murray

Hall of Fame

Patriot Award

Patriot Award

Renee Powell

PGA of America Award Winners

2018 - Ohio Open Champions Tile

Ohio Open Champions

2018 - Gary Robison

Ohio Senior Open Champions


Player of the Year


Match Play Champions

Mike Stone Head Shot

Section Champions

Congress Lake golf course

Legends of Golf