PGA of America Award Winners

The following Northern Ohio PGA Members have been selected for National Award Recognition bt the PGA of America for their great achievements and contributions to the great game of golf.

2021Brian TolnarPGA Merchandiser of the Year/ Public
2017Dr. Renee PowellPGA Hall of Fame
2013Dr. William PowellPGA Hall of Fame
2009Dr. William PowellPGA Distinguished Service Award
2003Dr. Renee PowellPGA First Lady of Golf Award
1993Don KotnikPGA Golf Professional of the Year
1982Bob SprunkPGA Merchandiser of the Year / Public
1972Howard MorrettePGA Golf Professional of the Year