YearRegular Division WinnerSuper Senior Division Winner
2022Bob SowardsEd Steiber
2021Bob SowardsScott Spence
2020Bob SowardsMike Cassell
2019Bob SowardsWalt Robertson
2018Gary RobisonDon Padgett II
2017Tim ConleyJim Logue
2016Nick LambosRob Herron
2015Gary RobisonJim Logue
2014Tony MilamFrank Guise/Philip Russo
2013Tom WaitrovichWalt Robertson
2012Larry KingLynn Martin
2011Gary TrivisonnoJim Logue
2010Gary Robison
2009Mitch Camp
2008Gary Trivisonno
2007Tom Herzan
2006Tom Herzan
2005Steve Groves
2004Gary Robison
2003Larry King
2002Jerry McGee
2001Gary Wilkins
2000Bryan Abbott
1999Bob Hauer
1998Bryan Abbott
1997Bryan Abbott
1996Denny Spencer
1995Jim Logue
1994Jim Logue
1993Jim Logue
1992Dick Plummer
1991Martin Roesink
1990Jack Miller
1989Dick Plummer
1988El Collins
1987George Bellino
1986Chuck Smith

The Ohio Senior Open is the Ohio state open golf tournament for senior golfers age 50 & up. It is open to both amateur and professional golfers. It is organized by the Northern Ohio section of the PGA of America. It was first played in 1986 and has been played annually at Firestone Country Club, Akron, Ohio.

Past Champions include: Jerry McGee, Jim Logue, Gary Robison, Gary Trivisonno, Bryan Abbot, and Tom Herzan.