Section Champions

2021Jim Troy
2020Jaysen Hansen
2019Mike Stone
2018Casey Schrader
2017Ben Cook
2016Jame Broce
2015Casey Schrader
2014Rob Moss
2013Rob Moss
2012Rob Moss
2011Rob Moss
2010Rob Moss
2009David Engram
2008Gary Robison
2007Todd Lancaster
2006Dwayne Randall
2005Tom Herzan
2004Gary Robison
2003Gary Robison
2002Tom Atchison
2001Tom Atchison
2000Tom Waitrovich
1999Greg Smith
1998Tom Fussaro
1997Tom Atchison
1996Gary Trivisonno
1995Gary Robison
1994Don Padgett
1993Mitch Camp
1992Jimmie Brothers
1991Deon Good
1990Gary Trivisonno
1989Mitch Camp
1988George Bellino
1987Don Padgett
1986Tony Milam
1985Martin Roesink
1984Don Padgett
1983Bryan Abbott
1982Bryan Abbott
1981Don Padgett
1980Jim Masserio
1979R. Werner
1978Jim Masserio
1977Bryan Abbott
1976Bryan Abbott
1975Charlie Sifford
1974Gene Ferrell

The Northern Ohio PGA Section Championship is a 54-hole competition contested at various golf courses in Northern Ohio.

Notable winners include Rob Moss (5 consecutive wins) and Gary Robison (4-time champion). Golfing legend Charlie Sifford won the event in 1975.